Sights from the NgREN NMC launch


NgREN Comm6

Cross section of Diginitries at the Commisioning, Sec Gen Of the Committee of Vice Chancellors, Prof. Faborode, Chairman Senate committee on Education Senator Uche Chukwumerijie, Former ES NUC, Prof Peter Okebukola, Hon Minister for Communication Technology, Dr Omobola Johnson, Hon Minister for Education, Barr. Nyesom Wike, Chairman NgREN Board & ES NUC, Prof Julius A Okojie, Chairman NUC Board Dr Amadu Ali

NgREN comm8

NgREN team


NgREN2 Comm2

Unveiling of the Plaque by the Min for Education, Barr Nyesom Wike


NgREN Comm3

Cutting of the tape to the Network Monitoring Center, The Hon Minister flanked by the Chairman NgREN Board, Prof Julius A Okojie, Hon MInister for Communications Technology, Dr Omobola Johnson, Chairman NUC Board, Dr Amadu Ali

NgREN comm9


WACREN CEO Mr Barry Boubakar and WACREN CTO, Mr Omo Oaiya at the just commissioned NgREN NMC